Idea’s.

Ideas and philosophies.

What motivational speaker, Tim, says to master your goals:

Why do you want your goal?
Design a plan to achieve your goal.
Write down 3 positive reasons to achieve your goal, and then 2 negative consequences from not achieving your goal.
Write down 5 goals
Ask yourself everyday what level of state you are at every morning.

PHILOSOPHY:

I want to help all people, while at the same time I am growing Mightywheels.ca, at having it more acknowledged as a great accessibility Facebook page.

There is always a way to accomplish what you want, as long as you are committed to it.

I give myself permission to succeed in my dreams and goals.

Don’t let this be the end! Turn this into the beginning and make a breakthrough!

Life happens FOR you, NOT TO you!

http://mightywheels.ca
parnetttim@gmail.com

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a comment